wednesday weigh-in.

I have both good news and bad news to share with you…

The good news is that the past couple days have been GORGEOUS:

Image

We’re talking full-on Summer mode here! And the trees are blooming like crazy:

Image

Definitely makes way for some great runs as I get back on a training schedule. Tomorrow I’m slated for a 2 mile run as well as some strength training.

And now…on to the bad news.

Since my last weigh-in, I have gained 1.2lbs! My total weight loss is 45.4lbs. Is it just me, or does it seem like getting to 50lbs is proving very tricky indeed?! I take one step forward and then two steps back…

However! With this weight loss, I have become much more regular in feminine matters than I have ever been before. And so I know this weight fluctuation is temporary, and my body will soon balance out. I just wish it would do so before my official weigh-ins!!

Ah, well. I am still thankful to be in good health and able to continue on my weight loss journey. Thanking God for the blessings in my life!

Until next time, friends…

2 responses to “wednesday weigh-in.

  1. Congratulations! That is incredible. ^^ Little bumps along the way make reaching your goal just that much sweeter–don’t worry! (: Just keep taking care of yourself. Good luck! 화이팅 ㅎㅎ 나는 너를 믿어요, 그리고 너는 할 수 있어요!

Leave a Note

