week 34.

Good morning! Getting on here real quick to update you all:

Since my last weigh in, I have lost 2.8lbs – yay! Now my weight is 193.2lbs [which gives me a loss of 51.8].

And let me just say this has been one crazy week! Stuff going on with work, meeting new people…I’m surprised I’m handling it all so well as I am the type that likes gradual changes!

I’ll report back soon once things are more settled. Wonder how all of this will affect my weight loss efforts. And apologies, but I don’t have a photo ready for this post! Next time I’ll be more with it!

Blessings!

Leave a Note

