week 35.

This weigh-in update is looong overdue! And guess what?

It’s GREAT news. :)

On Wednesday of this week, I weighed in at 190lbs. That would be officially halfway to my goal of 110lbs loss total!!

In order to celebrate, I bought some new clothes. Actual NEW clothes from Target – they have lots of super cute stuff which my sister fortunately clued me in to! ;)

Image

I’m wearing size 14 pants in this picture. :) And as you can see my “too-big-to-wear” stack was getting out of control! Now I’m starting over with a new stack for the…3rd? 4th? time, I think. :)

Good stuff, friends! And I must admit…now that my 10K has come and gone, I’ve been slacking on running this past week. But! I did do about 3 miles tonight with a jogging group in town. It was a lot of fun! Looking forward to more group runs.

That’s it for now! Expect more exciting updates soon! [And hopefully more on time. ;)]

2 responses to “week 35.

Leave a Note

