week 44.

Well, look at that – it’s Wednesday, and I’m actually posting my weigh-in on time [for the first time in several weeks]!!

I’m choosing to celebrate the little things, friends. :)

This morning, I weighed in at 192.0lbs. That would be a total loss of 53.0lbs so far. Still working my way back up to my 60lb loss…and I’m ok with that. [For now.]

I must confess I’m having some food cravings at this very moment, even though I am not hungry. Yep, I think I’m just looking for something to do. So instead I will pick up one of two books I bought today:

Image

And happily read until I fall asleep!

Sweet dreams, friends. :)

Leave a Note

